PSW Performance Success Workshop

397,00 

(1 day intensive course)

Perform better, be more authentic and speak more fully and soundfully – in this workshop you will lay the foundation for your success – at work and in everyday life.
.
(Food + course materials are included in the price)

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: ,
(1 day intensive course)

You want to perform better? Speak better in front of an audience without being nervous? And your voice could also sound rounder and fuller – without a lump in your throat?
Then learn in this workshop to put you as a “brand” much better in the light.
Learn to use your very own calling card – your voice – as an unmistakable trademark and to express with it what moves you and is close to your heart. Learn to be a better performer – whether on stage or in a video or podcast.

Contents of this workshop:

  • 6-point LoKey body corrections
  • .

  • Relieving tension
  • 3-point OHA breath corrections
  • Body-Voice Integration
  • Full voice sound via resonant spaces
  • Voice health despite high stress
  • Targeted communication
  • Be present
  • Expression and emotionality without pressure
  • Handle stressful situations vocally
  • Convincing performance

Duration: 9 am – 6:00 pm

This is what participants had to say about the workshop:

The day to the voice with Wiebke was great cinema. I found the aspect on “voice and space” especially brilliant. I now know how to create a Dolby Surround effect with my voice, which is extremely important when speaking a lot in front of larger groups and audiences. A big thank you, Wiebke!
(Alice Westphal, Health Coach)

Wiebke Huhs understands it excellently that you feel well taken care of from the first second and thus work quite naturally on such a big ego topic, as it is your own voice, casually. The results “speak” for themselves. I would never have expected to understand so much in just one day and to be able to implement it right away. Many thanks! (Ansgar Wimmer, Agility expert)

When you are on stage, you are often very busy with the “hardfacts”: how do I build my speech, what content do I want to convey, what main message should my audience take away. …
Wiebke Huhs shows impressively how important the voice is in the performance. And not only theoretically. .”
She herself is the living example. She shows impressively how voice can work and how much it can also not work and how that sounds then. And the best: she did not let me off the hook! I had to practice practice practice practice…. Because only then you learn to use your voice. Thank you Wiebke, I will now always think of you when I enter a stage! (Ilona Vogel, Expertin for leadership and successful team)

PSW

03.06.2021 – 9.00 – 18.00 clock, 03.07.2021 – 9.00 – 18.00 clock, 12.12.2021 – 9.00-18.00 clock, 13.11.2021 – 9.00-18.00 clock, 16.10.2021 – 9.00-18.00 clock, 22.05.2021 – 9.00-18.00 clock, 25.09.2021 – 9.00 – 18.00 clock, 28.08.2021 – 9.00 – 18.00 clock

PSW Performance Success Workshop

397,00 

(1 Tages-Intensivkurs)

Besser auftreten, authentischer sein und voller und runder sprechen – in diesem Workshop legst Du den Grundstein für Deinen Erfolg – im Beruf und im Alltag.
(Verpflegung + Kursmaterial sind im Preis enthalten)

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorien: ,
(1 Tages-Intensivkurs)

Du willst besser auftreten? Besser vor Publikum sprechen, ohne nervös zu sein? Und Deine Stimme könnte auch noch runder und voller klingen – ganz ohne Kloß im Hals?
Dann lerne in diesem Workshop, Dich als “Marke” viel besser ins Licht zu setzen.
Lerne Deine ureigenste Visitenkarte – Deine Stimme – als unverwechselbares Markenzeichen einzusetzen und mit ihr auszudrücken, was Dich bewegt und Dir am Herzen liegt. Lerne, ein besserer Performer zu sein – egal, ob auf der Bühne oder im Video oder Podcast.

Inhalte dieses Workshops:

  • 6-Punkte LoKey Körper-Korrekturen
  • Lösen von Verspannungen
  • 3-Punkte OHA Atem-Korrekturen
  • Körper-Stimme-Integration
  • Voller Stimmklang über Resonanzräume
  • Stimmgesund trotz hoher Belastung
  • Zielgerichtet Kommunizieren
  • Präsent sein
  • Ausdruck und Emotionalität ohne Druck
  • Streß-Situationen stimmlich handeln
  • Überzeugender Auftrete

Dauer: 9 – 18:00 Uhr

Das haben Teilnehmer zum Workshop gesagt:

Der Tag zur Stimme mit Wiebke war großes Kino. Besonders genial fand ich den Aspekt zu “Stimme und Raum”. Ich weiß jetzt, wie ich mit meiner Stimme einen Dolby-Surround-Effekt erzeugen kann, was äußerst wichtig ist, wenn man viel vor größeren Gruppen und Publikum spricht. Ein großes Dankeschön, Wiebke!
(Alice Westphal, Gesundheits-Coach)

Wiebke Huhs versteht es hervorragend, dass man sich von der ersten Sekunde an gut aufgehoben fühlt und damit ganz natürlich an einem so großen Ego-Thema, wie es die eigene Stimme ist, zwanglos arbeitet. Die Ergebnisse “sprechen” für sich. Ich hätte niemals damit gerechnet, so viel in nur einem Tag zu verstehen und auch gleich umsetzen zu können. Herzlichen Dank!  (Ansgar Wimmer, Agilitäts-Experte)

Wenn man auf der Bühne steht, ist man oft sehr mit den “hardfacts” beschäftigt: wie baue ich meine Rede auf, welchen Inhalt möchte ich vermitteln, welche Hauptbotschaft soll mein Publikum mitnehmen….
Wiebke Huhs zeigt eindrücklich, wie wichtig die Stimme bei dem Auftritt ist. Und das nicht nur theoretisch…
Sie selbst ist das lebende Beispiel. Sie zeigt eindrücklich, wie Stimme wirken kann und wir sehr sie auch nicht wirken kann und wie sich das dann anhört. Und das beste: sie ließ mich nicht vom Haken! Ich musste üben üben üben… Denn nur dann lernt man seine Stimme einzusetzen. Danke Wiebke, ich werde jetzt immer an Dich denken, wenn ich eine Bühne betrete! (Ilona Vogel, Expertin für Führung und erfolgreiche Team)

PSW

24.04.2021 – 9.00-18.00 Uhr, 22.05.2021 – 9.00-18.00 Uhr, 12.06.2021 – 9.00 – 18.00 Uhr, 03.07.2021 – 9.00 – 18.00 Uhr, 28.08.2021 – 9.00 – 18.00 Uhr, 25.09.2021 – 9.00 – 18.00 Uhr, 16.10.2021 – 9.00-18.00 Uhr, 13.11.2021 – 9.00-18.00 Uhr, 12.12.2021 – 9.00-18.00 Uhr

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „PSW Performance Success Workshop“